Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
My gorgeous Bashful Bat
Friday, 11 October 2019  |  Ann

Fantastic service! Gorgeous Bashful Bat. I adore him. He sits on my table and often gets a hug. As a witch, along with my toy cats, he is just perfect!


Rating:  
Unicorn
Thursday, 3 October 2019  |  Barbara

I think this is the nicest of the many unicorn toys. The delivery was prompt. Good all round.


Rating:  
Slackajack
Monday, 30 September 2019  |  Barbara

This arrived by return of post. Impressive. Lovely toy. Will be appreciated.


Rating:  
Little lion
Monday, 30 September 2019  |  Barbara

I got this for my granddaughter for her second birthday. She will enjoy taking him around. It’s a sweet toy.


Rating:  
Great product
Wednesday, 18 September 2019  |  Yvonne

Love the xmas pudding. Well made and looks good.


Rating:  
Bunny
Monday, 9 September 2019  |  Kathryn

Lovely choice and competitive price, product arrived promptly.


Rating:  
Kitty cat
Monday, 9 September 2019  |  Sarah

Absolutely adorable beautiful quality kept it for myself!


Rating:  
Baby bat
Monday, 9 September 2019  |  Melanie

I bought this as a little quirky gift for my goddaughter it's just gorgeous. But I'm now having to get another one for my daughter x


Rating:  
Very soft bunny
Monday, 19 August 2019  |  Amanda

I bought this for my daughters first baby due in a few weeks. Perfect for small babies.


Rating:  
Bashful Dragon
Friday, 16 August 2019  |  Lynda

Gorgeous, soft and huggable. Made a perfect birthday present. Customer service as usual was first class. Would recommend.


Rating:  
Bonbon Sloth
Tuesday, 13 August 2019  |  Linda

I recently purchased a Sloth toy for my daughter; who was Fifty years of age; I will say that out of all the things I bought her, she was very taken with her Sloth, it seemed very apt for my daughter as she has a habit of sleeping late! I often wonder how she manages to get to work on time!! Over the years I have bought many Jellycats toys & always find good value for money.


Rating:  
👍
Tuesday, 13 August 2019  |  R

Bought as a gift, out of stock in most places but it was the one they wanted so happy to find that you had it! Lovely quality as expected from Jellycat


Rating:  
Beautiful bunny
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Anne

Saffron ‘Bertie’ as he is now known, arrived quickly and safely. Our little grand daughter is thrilled with him 😁


Rating:  
Harry Panda
Tuesday, 23 July 2019  |  Kerry

Lovely & soft.


Rating:  
Service and product quailty could not be faulted.
Monday, 22 July 2019  |  Kathleen

Recently discovered Jellyexpress and I'm very impressed by their service. They have become my go to company for Jellycat toys in the UK.


Rating:  
Absolutely lovely!
Sunday, 21 July 2019  |  Linda

Bought the bashful bunnies bag dangler for my grandaughters school bags. They are top quality, and the girls love them. Excellent service from Jelly Express also.


Rating:  
AMAZING!
Tuesday, 16 July 2019  |  Rusty

I love my shark, best present ever! Very soft, amazing and high quality! If you are thinking about buying, then I would. Highest quality I have ever seen, thanks, love ya, bye!


Rating:  
The cutest bunny in the world
Tuesday, 16 July 2019  |  Banu

Jellycat is my niece's favourite. Now I ıordered it for my son Thank you for very fast delivery.


Rating:  
Nice product, well made, great service
Monday, 15 July 2019  |  Heather

Great service, fast delivery, well packaged. First time buying from here and would highly recommend Jellyexpress and their products.


Rating:  
This Black Panther is gorgeous.
Monday, 8 July 2019  |  Kathleen

Recently discovered Jellyexpress and I'm very impressed by their service. They have become my go to company for Jellycat toys in the UK.