Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Brilliant all round
Thursday, 29 July 2021  |  Belinda

My Grandson loved his birthday gift. The delivery was excellent-within two days. Many thanks. I will definitely use you again as my GS is a jellycat fan.


Rating:  
Such a sweetie
Tuesday, 27 July 2021  |  E

This was a gift for a cat-lover to remind her of much-loved departed grey one. Endearing to behold, it was an instant success. The little pouch is delightful.


Rating:  
Teacher Present
Tuesday, 27 July 2021  |  Elizabeth

My daughter wanted to buy this for her Year 6 teacher. I thought it was a great leaving present. Great quality and so cute.


Rating:  
Good Quality
Wednesday, 14 July 2021  |  Celine

Very soft and good quality.


Rating:  
Whispit the lemur
Thursday, 8 July 2021  |  Debra

Grandson loved it


Rating:  
Best pal
Friday, 2 July 2021  |  Jo

My grandson’s very favourite pal goes everywhere with him. In truth this one is a back up in case original gets lost. He was distraught when “Monkey Dunkey” needed washing and was too wet to take to bed that night! So “Hunky Monkey” lives with Grannie to makes sure he stays safe.


Rating:  
Soooo soft and cuddly
Sunday, 27 June 2021  |  Yvonne

Beautiful sweet soft toy I adore him.


Rating:  
Bashful
Thursday, 24 June 2021  |  Tony

Excellent my granddaughter will love it, and great service thank you very much will definitely order again.


Rating:  
Tumble Sheep Dog
Tuesday, 22 June 2021  |  Barbara

This little dog is ideal for a toddler; is very soft and an ideal size to snuggle with when going for a nap or at bedtime and having around when playing. Delivery was also quick.


Rating:  
Beautiful Bear
Monday, 21 June 2021  |  Rosemary

I purchased this bear as a new baby gift. So soft and cuddly. A great little character. He will be much loved.


Rating:  
Cheetah
Monday, 21 June 2021  |  Hazel

Lovely item so soft and cuddley my grandson will love it.


Rating:  
Pretty
Sunday, 20 June 2021  |  Ellen

These are pretty little things. They are great Jellycat quality.


Rating:  
Such a cute little fellow!
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Levi

I was planning on buying this little guy for a long time and I finally got him, he is such a soft little man and looks extremely cute.


Rating:  
Softest ever
Tuesday, 15 June 2021  |  Deirdre

I got a small rabbit from a friend and fell in love and so I found this site and bought little fern. He is so soft and a sensory delight. I take one each night into bed with me and they are such a comfort. I collect Charlie bears and dolls but nothing is as cute or soft as these precious bunnies and I’ve already told my daughters and sisters for my birthday and Christmas just come here and look at my wish list which is huge lol.


Rating:  
Cuddly Bunny
Tuesday, 1 June 2021  |  Victoria

My daughter wanted a toy bunny to match her real bunny - it’s lovely and soft to cuddle and the colour makes it stand out. Great service.


Rating:  
Beautiful Item
Monday, 24 May 2021  |  Karen

I have two daughters who are huge Jellycat fans. After discovering Jellyexpress and experiencing the ease of use of the website and the speed if delivery, I will definitely buy from them again.


Rating:  
Lovely hedgehog
Thursday, 20 May 2021  |  Gail

We bought this for my granddaughter who loves Jellycat toys. She loves it. The detail is amazing.


Rating:  
Adorable product!
Wednesday, 19 May 2021  |  Colleen

Adorable product and fast international shipping!


Rating:  
Wonderful
Friday, 14 May 2021  |  Sheila

All the children of all ages absolutely adore Jellycats, they have quite a selection between them and will be getting more as we go on. They love the new little ones too.


Rating:  
Well made
Friday, 7 May 2021  |  Christina

My mum has bought these for all my children, my eldest is now nearly 17 and still has hers, a bit rough round the edges, but still loved, all different in one way or another for each child.

JellyExpress logo
Need help? 0845 226 2227