Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Wonderful
Friday, 14 May 2021  |  Sheila

All the children of all ages absolutely adore Jellycats, they have quite a selection between them and will be getting more as we go on. They love the new little ones too.


Rating:  
Well made
Friday, 7 May 2021  |  Christina

My mum has bought these for all my children, my eldest is now nearly 17 and still has hers, a bit rough round the edges, but still loved, all different in one way or another for each child.


Rating:  
Swellegant Bonnie Cow
Wednesday, 28 April 2021  |  Lucy

Unusual choice for me but it was the name that attracted me and my daughter loves the entire range so can't go too far wrong. Not disappointed on arrival; sweet little addition to the collection with a soft and beautiful plume of hair. Brilliant website, delivery and service - this is my 2nd revisit to this online store. Can't fault them.


Rating:  
Lovely
Wednesday, 28 April 2021  |  Liu

I really love her. Very soft.


Rating:  
Love a first sight
Monday, 19 April 2021  |  Charli

The moment I saw one of these baby bunnies. I knew I had to have one. It is small, perfect and very cute. The fur is soft and the quality is what you would expect from Jellycat toys. A welcome edition to any jellycat collection.


Rating:  
A very cute little lamb
Wednesday, 14 April 2021  |  Lorraine

Diddle Lamb was my 12 week old grandsons Easter egg! He just loves squeezing it! Soft & well made.


Rating:  
Peas in a Pod
Sunday, 11 April 2021  |  Helen

So So Cute and soft. All the vegetables are kept in the fruit basket for our Grandaughter. You've just got them so perfect. Well Done.


Rating:  
Beetroot
Sunday, 11 April 2021  |  Helen

How sweet is this, we love it. My daughter and her husband have an allotment. So when they had my beautiful Grandaughter we collected all the vegetables. Ok, she's only 4 months ha ha but she'll love it!!


Rating:  
Fruit Basket
Sunday, 11 April 2021  |  Helen

Absolutely love this, very sturdy. Bought this to but my Grandaughters Jellycat Veg in.


Rating:  
Rainbow Pompom
Thursday, 1 April 2021  |  Vicki

So pleased with my purchase, lovely gift for my nephew. Jellyexpress was excellent, delivery was very quick and was kept informed on my purchase, will definitely recommend and use again.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Gift Bag
Thursday, 25 March 2021  |  Fiona

This is a lovely gift bag and perfect for what I need it for x


Rating:  
Gorgeous Little Rabbit!!!!!
Thursday, 25 March 2021  |  Fiona

Got this cute rabbit for my daughter's Easter and it's beautiful....she is going to love it! The service from Jelly Express was excellent and the parcel arrived super quick. Will definitely be back for more goodies x


Rating:  
Toothy Rat
Monday, 22 March 2021  |  Mrs

Adorable my daughter has not stopped hugging it since it was given for her birthday.


Rating:  
Great fun
Sunday, 21 March 2021  |  Linda

Love Herman, so soft and squidgy. Glad there are other options for children rather than just Teddy Bears.


Rating:  
Lovely toy
Friday, 19 March 2021  |  Yvonne

My son is autistic and loves Jellycat toys, especially the fuddlewuddle collection. He has a bed full of them. This was a lovely addition. Quality is fantastic, my boy gives them all a good test! Really good design.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Thursday, 11 March 2021  |  Eileen

Excellent service.


Rating:  
Just amazing you need one!
Wednesday, 10 March 2021  |  Rebecca

My kids have 1 each and so do I!!! Everyone needs a jellycat... but Dexter is by far my favourite!


Rating:  
If I were a dragon
Friday, 5 March 2021  |  Judy

Great little book ... touchy-feely for little fingers.


Rating:  
Dragon soother
Friday, 5 March 2021  |  Judy

Canít wait for my grandson to arrive to give him this ... great quality and so soft and comforting.


Rating:  
Dragon
Friday, 5 March 2021  |  Judy

The cutest softest most adorable little dragon you could find.

JellyExpress logo
Need help? 0845 226 2227