Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Nestie Fox
Tuesday, 18 January 2022  |  Dianne

I was given one as a present for Christmas. Loved it so much I bought one for a friend's birthday. The quality is excellent.


Rating:  
Lovely item
Sunday, 16 January 2022  |  Annette

Lovely item and quick delivery.


Rating:  
Peanut the penguin
Friday, 7 January 2022  |  Ann

Great service, easier to order and speedy delivery. My 7 month old grandson lost his original penguin. I couldn't source one locally and was delighted when I found your site. It was a surprise for him and his parents and all were very excited when the postman came. Thankyou for making a little boy very happy. Ann.


Rating:  
Fuddlewuddle pig
Tuesday, 4 January 2022  |  Tracy

Very happy with the site & delivery. Would definitely order from them again.


Rating:  
Love this little guy so much
Sunday, 2 January 2022  |  Linda

Bought this for my Octo loving husband to add to his collection.


Rating:  
Sheldon the shrimp
Sunday, 2 January 2022  |  Teresa

Daughter totally loved it. Will be looking for more. Very fast posting out. Got it with in 2 days.


Rating:  
So cute!
Sunday, 2 January 2022  |  Sarah

Beautifully soft and well made. My son asked for two new friends, as he calls his soft toys, for Xmas, and I chose two Bashfuls. He has several already, as does his brother, and they are always such lovely toys. Bashful Penguin is a great addition to the menagerie.


Rating:  
Good puffin
Saturday, 1 January 2022  |  Toby

My sister likes it so itís good


Rating:  
Beautiful Blue Tit
Saturday, 1 January 2022  |  Simon

This beautiful little bird was a perfect gift for my 14 year old daughter, even if she has left her plushie obsession behind she adored this little addition to her bedroom!! Highly recommended!! ⭐️


Rating:  
Great additional to Jelly Cat
Friday, 31 December 2021  |  Martin

Cow is really good, and would recommend i bought for my new granddaughter.


Rating:  
Adorable little turtle
Thursday, 30 December 2021  |  Judy

Lovely soft toy. Also very quick delivery. Thank you.


Rating:  
Adorbs
Thursday, 30 December 2021  |  Bethany

I gave out Amuseables with Christmas gifts this year....they were a huge hit! I'm just addicted to them!


Rating:  
Adorable
Wednesday, 29 December 2021  |  Julie

Bought one for myself to keep at home for the grandchildren with the book, the two 6 year olds loved It sooo much and begged to take it home so ended up buying a further 2 to go in their stockings, have called him caring elf so he can stay around all year. They both loved him. Itís the cutest thing ever, had the smallest size.


Rating:  
Perfect peach
Wednesday, 29 December 2021  |  Claire

Adorable, soft, cuddly and just the cutest peach Iíve ever seen.


Rating:  
Amazing
Saturday, 25 December 2021  |  Hector

The teddy was great and made me cry with happiness


Rating:  
Eiffel Tower purse
Saturday, 25 December 2021  |  Marylin

Itís very cute


Rating:  
Berta Bee
Monday, 20 December 2021  |  Jackie

Very difficult to get hold of but well worth the search. My granddaughter loves it.


Rating:  
Belby Toucan
Monday, 20 December 2021  |  Jackie

My grandson loved him. It is easy to hold and remarkably easy to cuddle, just what he likes.


Rating:  
Lobster
Monday, 20 December 2021  |  Jackie

A lovely animal, very lifelike and soft.


Rating:  
Storm Octopus
Friday, 17 December 2021  |  Debra

Fab service thanks

JellyExpress logo
Need help? 0845 226 2227