Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Bonbon Sloth
Tuesday, 13 August 2019  |  Linda

I recently purchased a Sloth toy for my daughter; who was Fifty years of age; I will say that out of all the things I bought her, she was very taken with her Sloth, it seemed very apt for my daughter as she has a habit of sleeping late! I often wonder how she manages to get to work on time!! Over the years I have bought many Jellycats toys & always find good value for money.


Rating:  
👍
Tuesday, 13 August 2019  |  R

Bought as a gift, out of stock in most places but it was the one they wanted so happy to find that you had it! Lovely quality as expected from Jellycat


Rating:  
Beautiful bunny
Monday, 5 August 2019  |  Anne

Saffron ĎBertieí as he is now known, arrived quickly and safely. Our little grand daughter is thrilled with him 😁


Rating:  
Harry Panda
Tuesday, 23 July 2019  |  Kerry

Lovely & soft.


Rating:  
Service and product quailty could not be faulted.
Monday, 22 July 2019  |  Kathleen

Recently discovered Jellyexpress and I'm very impressed by their service. They have become my go to company for Jellycat toys in the UK.


Rating:  
Absolutely lovely!
Sunday, 21 July 2019  |  Linda

Bought the bashful bunnies bag dangler for my grandaughters school bags. They are top quality, and the girls love them. Excellent service from Jelly Express also.


Rating:  
AMAZING!
Tuesday, 16 July 2019  |  Rusty

I love my shark, best present ever! Very soft, amazing and high quality! If you are thinking about buying, then I would. Highest quality I have ever seen, thanks, love ya, bye!


Rating:  
The cutest bunny in the world
Tuesday, 16 July 2019  |  Banu

Jellycat is my niece's favourite. Now I ıordered it for my son Thank you for very fast delivery.


Rating:  
Nice product, well made, great service
Monday, 15 July 2019  |  Heather

Great service, fast delivery, well packaged. First time buying from here and would highly recommend Jellyexpress and their products.


Rating:  
This Black Panther is gorgeous.
Monday, 8 July 2019  |  Kathleen

Recently discovered Jellyexpress and I'm very impressed by their service. They have become my go to company for Jellycat toys in the UK.


Rating:  
Odell the mini octopus!
Monday, 1 July 2019  |  Natalie

Itís so cute!


Rating:  
When only a hot pink bunny will do.......
Monday, 1 July 2019  |  Kathleen

Recently discovered Jellyexpress and I'm very impressed by their service. They have become my go to company for Jellycat toys in the UK.


Rating:  
Good gift bag
Friday, 28 June 2019  |  Judith

The bag is bright, colourful and robust. A little large for the pink swan soother purchased but I can pad it out with tissue paper.


Rating:  
Lovely snuggly
Friday, 28 June 2019  |  Judith

This is for our second granddaughter our first had a rabbit. The swan is super soft and adorable. Thinking of getting a second one, just in case it gets lost.


Rating:  
Lovely
Tuesday, 18 June 2019  |  Briony

Well made beautiful little duck.


Rating:  
Perfect match
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Jason

Lovely gift bag to house and finish off the perfect gift.


Rating:  
Adorable
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Jason

Brilliant product, fantastic service and cannot fault so donít bother looking anywhere else. This should be your go to place for anything to do with special gifts.


Rating:  
Incredibly Cute
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Jason

Brilliant product, fantastic service and cannot fault so donít bother looking anywhere else. This should be your go to place for anything to do with special gifts.


Rating:  
Absolutely Perfect
Thursday, 13 June 2019  |  Jason

Brilliant product, fantastic service and cannot fault so donít bother looking anywhere else. This should be your go to place for anything to do with special gifts.


Rating:  
Tad Tree Frog
Monday, 10 June 2019  |  Jacqueline

My 2.5 year old granddaughter is delighted and really loves her frog. Takes it to bed.