Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
My son loves his Sea Cow!
Thursday, 23 January 2020  |  James

My son won't sleep without his beloved Sea Cow. He goes everywhere with him. Much loved, lovely and soft and makes a great pillow. Fast service, thank you.


Rating:  
Great product
Thursday, 23 January 2020  |  Christine

Very good service and a super bunny. My 2 year old grand daughter will be delighted with this - her birthday gift!


Rating:  
Fab
Monday, 13 January 2020  |  Hannah

Lovely little tray for all my jellycat veggies 😊


Rating:  
Gorgeous!
Sunday, 12 January 2020  |  Elizabeth

Love this little penguin! Bought as a present for daughters friend. So soft! She loved it. Great service from Jelly Express.


Rating:  
Travelling Companion
Tuesday, 7 January 2020  |  Janet

I hid this in my son's luggage as he embarked on a year long study abroad program in Germany. He had many Jellycat lambs and monkeys growing up and I thought it would be a fun way to remember home and Mom!


Rating:  
Baby Fuddlewuddle Lamb
Tuesday, 7 January 2020  |  Janet

Soft Sweet and Adorable.


Rating:  
great customer service
Friday, 3 January 2020  |  Emma

The royal mail delivered this to the wrong address, I Phoned Jellyexpress to explain and was posted a replacement the very same day. Very helpful man on the phone at jellyexpress, top customer service.


Rating:  
Cute as all Jellycats
Friday, 3 January 2020  |  Jayne

Cute toy and delivered in amazing time!


Rating:  
Yummy Puppy
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Denise

Bought for my daughter as part of her Christmas stocking. She absolutely loves it. The puppy is really soft and gorgeous to look at. I would definitely recommend this small cuddly toy if you are looking for something cute.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 30 December 2019  |  Edward

Just what our gran daughter wanted, fast delivery.


Rating:  
Really cute fluffy and full of character
Sunday, 29 December 2019  |  Jean

I am a huge fan of Jellycat and have spread the word at work. We bought an avocado, boiled egg, cloud and spotty reindeer this Xmas. Love them.


Rating:  
Fab service
Friday, 27 December 2019  |  Chelsea

Ordered just before Christmas and got it in plenty of time... thank you


Rating:  
Fabulous!
Tuesday, 24 December 2019  |  Karen

Superb Jellycat! Superfast postage too!


Rating:  
Swellegant kitty cat
Monday, 23 December 2019  |  John

Excellent product better than we imagined, granddaughter loved it. Many thanks


Rating:  
Gorgeous Bunny
Saturday, 21 December 2019  |  Anna

A stunning bunny for my little one to add to her collection, bought as a Christmas present so shes not seen it yet! Excellent service and speedy delivery.


Rating:  
Super cute
Saturday, 21 December 2019  |  Anna

Typical of Jellycat toys, beautiful soft and super cute, bought as a Christmas present for one of my daughters so shes not seen it yet, but Im certain its going to be a big hit. Excellent service and speedy delivery. Thank you.


Rating:  
Coral Cutie Blue
Thursday, 12 December 2019  |  Christina

Item looks as expected, am sure grandchildren will love this.


Rating:  
Dog poddle
Saturday, 30 November 2019  |  Brian

Fantastic poodle toy i love it my granchildren do two would buy more if my granchildren take this one home i will have to x


Rating:  
Jellycat Bashful Peony Bunny
Wednesday, 27 November 2019  |  Julie

This company gives a fantastic service. Well packaged goods. Prompt delivery. The most beautiful and soft jellycat toys around. You cannot go wrong buying from this incredible company.


Rating:  
Sheepdog lying down
Tuesday, 26 November 2019  |  Christine

This adorable soft sheepdog is one of my best recent purchases. I totally recommend to anyone who loves soft and cuddly animals that this dog cant be bettered. Fast delivery too.