Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Lovely elephant
Wednesday, 8 July 2020  |  Sandra

Lovely soft elephant, my granddaughter will be so pleased with it. Arrived super quick and well packaged. Thank you!


Rating:  
Perfect Bunny
Monday, 6 July 2020  |  Miss

Purchased tulip bashful bunny for my friends daughter. Very soft and cuddly. Easy to use website and speedy delivery.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Teddy Edward!
Sunday, 5 July 2020  |  Anna

I have the small size and he is gorgeous. The perfect combination of classic teddy bear design and super softness. Love him! x


Rating:  
Colin is the best!
Friday, 3 July 2020  |  Rachel

My son loves Colin Chameleon and is very pleased to have a cup with him on. Nice and sturdy.


Rating:  
Colin is the best!
Friday, 3 July 2020  |  Rachel

We have had a Colin Chameleon soft toy for a few months now and were very excited to find him in his very own book! Cute story with beautiful illustrations.


Rating:  
Friendly fella
Friday, 3 July 2020  |  Sally

The perfect gift for my new granddaughter Ottilie. As always a quality product that will become a firm favourite to love, hug, cuddle and trust for many years.


Rating:  
lovely book
Thursday, 2 July 2020  |  Susanna

Lovely book. Ideal for my 4 month old granddaughter.


Rating:  
So soft & gorgeous!
Thursday, 2 July 2020  |  Emma

Absolutely love this for our new baby girl. A gift off Mummy & Daddy! So soft & gorgeous colour! Really great quality!


Rating:  
Cute Little Coffee Cup
Wednesday, 1 July 2020  |  Anna

This little coffee cup is the latest addition to my Jellycat collection. He is super soft and looks so cute sitting alongside my croissant. Love him! x


Rating:  
Beautiful Bunny
Monday, 29 June 2020  |  Cara

Absolutely beautiful little bunny, I bought this as an extra in with a newborn baby present and itís perfect. The colours are such a nice change from the usual baby pink and the bunny is so soft!


Rating:  
Very good
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Kirsty

Great service, very fast delivery


Rating:  
gorgeous
Monday, 22 June 2020  |  Jacqueline

Ordered this beautiful jelly cat for my daughters birthday came very quickly excellent service and the cat was lovely.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Monday, 22 June 2020  |  Lucia

The Fly is very nice, fluffy. We like it very much.


Rating:  
Christmas Pudding
Monday, 22 June 2020  |  Sheila

Tried to buy this before Christmas 2019 but everywhere seemed to have sold out so when I saw it was back in stock, I bought one even though itís June. Arrived quickly. Very pleased. Thanks.


Rating:  
Bashful Monkey
Sunday, 21 June 2020  |  Luisa

Very happy with the service received and the quality of the toy. Thank you!


Rating:  
Egg is amazing
Sunday, 21 June 2020  |  Katie

My gf absolutely loved him and she really treasures him. Great build quality and great support.


Rating:  
Really pleased!
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Megan

I am very pleased with my purchase. This is an excellent gift to go with the navy cordy elephant. I would recommend this company. Thank you.


Rating:  
Absolutely delightful!
Thursday, 18 June 2020  |  Megan

A really well made and super cute elephant. I am very pleased with my purchase. Excellent customer service and efficient delivery. Thank you.


Rating:  
Bashful Monkey
Monday, 15 June 2020  |  Mandy

I received the above in perfect condition on the date stated.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Monday, 15 June 2020  |  Jenny

My kids loved this, was sent out very quickly and is a great quality product.