Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Bunny muslin cloths
Tuesday, 8 September 2020  |  Fiona

Entire order arrived promptly and well packaged. These cute little muslin cloths are absolutely delightful and excellent quality. My daughter in law was thrilled with all her jelly cat gifts. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Flaunt your feathers bag charm
Tuesday, 8 September 2020  |  Fiona

This is the cutest little must have for every girlie handbag.


Rating:  
Not just for Christmas!
Tuesday, 8 September 2020  |  Fran

I've bought this as a fun gift for a friend. Sometimes chocolate logs are hard to find and now she can have one all year round!


Rating:  
Christmas cheer!
Tuesday, 8 September 2020  |  Fran

I've bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend and I'll be buying some more. Fun and furry!


Rating:  
Everyday is Toast Day!
Tuesday, 8 September 2020  |  Fran

This is a fantastic item. I've given it as a gift to people from 12 to 60 and they've loved it. I just wish I had one for myself!


Rating:  
Puppy soother
Monday, 7 September 2020  |  Fiona

Puppy soother absolutely delightful, have no doubt it will be well loved.


Rating:  
Casper
Sunday, 6 September 2020  |  Elizabeth

Love this item good quality well worth the money my granddaughter is going to love it at Halloween.


Rating:  
Amazing
Monday, 31 August 2020  |  Michaela

Lieferung ging sehr schnell und die Kuh ist gro▀artig! Thank you so much!


Rating:  
Cute Little Pie!
Friday, 28 August 2020  |  Anna

This little pie is so cute! He will look great as part of a Christmas display or as a fun Christmas present. Excellent service from Jellyexpress as always x


Rating:  
Maple Bear
Tuesday, 25 August 2020  |  Brenda

A beautifully made bear, that delighted my son and daughter in law as a present for their expected baby.


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Saturday, 22 August 2020  |  Debbie

Gorgeously soft and cuddly


Rating:  
Acorn
Friday, 14 August 2020  |  Lisbeth

Little grandson so excited to get Acorn, thank you.


Rating:  
Beautiful
Friday, 14 August 2020  |  Laura

This is a wonderful product and I will be back to purchase more.


Rating:  
Lovely
Thursday, 13 August 2020  |  Sally

What a soft cuddly toy, so nice to add to Emma's collection. Great service as well.


Rating:  
Mince Pie Cutie
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Lisa

This little one is a sweet delight, so cute, was going to put him out with my christmas decorations, but he is already sitting on my mantle, couldn't bear to put him away. Beautiful plush, and would make a fun christmas present too!


Rating:  
Loveable Vegetable Pal
Monday, 10 August 2020  |  Charlie

We've been wanting this Vegetable for a while, when he finally arrived we were not disappointed. Soft and plushy and always smiley, he is a valuable addition to our vegetable family.


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Irene

The perfect gift for a new baby boy or girl. Nice size & beautifully finished.


Rating:  
Perfectly formed
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Irene

Beautifully finished as are all the Jellycat range.


Rating:  
Gift bag
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Irene

Very sturdy & pretty.


Rating:  
Beautiful colour
Saturday, 8 August 2020  |  Irene

This is a really lovely bunny, such a beautiful colour. So well finished & perfect for my friends new little girl. After three boys she will be delighted to have some pink in the house 😀