Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
So kind and helpful!
Saturday, 4 April 2020  |  Susan

This beautiful little poodle arrived swiftly for my daughter who was in isolation with COVID-19 on her birthday!! Thank you so so much for upgrading my delivery. A true gesture of kindness in a difficult world! 💕. A beautiful product from a wonderful company..... stay well and safe.


Rating:  
Lovely
Thursday, 2 April 2020  |  Cris

The material is so soft and cuddly and the tentacles have bids on ends to make them stronger. Love the colour too!


Rating:  
Beautiful quality
Sunday, 15 March 2020  |  Juleanne

Thanks these are gifts. One for my daughter and one for her friend. Beautiful quality.


Rating:  
Vivacious service !!
Monday, 9 March 2020  |  Heather

My vivacious veg came quickly through the post with a user friendly and trusted website. Lots of jellycat to choose!


Rating:  
Lovely and soft. Real quality soft toys
Tuesday, 11 February 2020  |  Jordan

All the toys are plush and very good quality. Will definitely buy again. Service was fantastic too.


Rating:  
Excellence in customer service
Saturday, 8 February 2020  |  Tamara

Jellycat Express is simply amazing. I have internationally purchased from this company multiple times and they always provide the best customer service no matter how many items. They always care about their customers. I simply could not be happier with Jellycat Express and will not shop any other place for Jellycat items. Thank you Jellycat Express.


Rating:  
Bashful penguin
Tuesday, 4 February 2020  |  Mary

Toy arrived speedily and in perfect condition. Ideal for a young child.


Rating:  
Mellow Mallow
Monday, 3 February 2020  |  Jane

Lovely dinosaur, my little girl was over the moon.


Rating:  
So cute!
Wednesday, 29 January 2020  |  Nicole

Loving this new Jellycat! Arrived quickly.


Rating:  
Quick shipping
Wednesday, 29 January 2020  |  Nicole

The product arrived, and was perfect!


Rating:  
My son loves his Sea Cow!
Thursday, 23 January 2020  |  James

My son won't sleep without his beloved Sea Cow. He goes everywhere with him. Much loved, lovely and soft and makes a great pillow. Fast service, thank you.


Rating:  
Great product
Thursday, 23 January 2020  |  Christine

Very good service and a super bunny. My 2 year old grand daughter will be delighted with this - her birthday gift!


Rating:  
Fab
Monday, 13 January 2020  |  Hannah

Lovely little tray for all my jellycat veggies 😊


Rating:  
Gorgeous!
Sunday, 12 January 2020  |  Elizabeth

Love this little penguin! Bought as a present for daughters friend. So soft! She loved it. Great service from Jelly Express.


Rating:  
Travelling Companion
Tuesday, 7 January 2020  |  Janet

I hid this in my son's luggage as he embarked on a year long study abroad program in Germany. He had many Jellycat lambs and monkeys growing up and I thought it would be a fun way to remember home and Mom!


Rating:  
Baby Fuddlewuddle Lamb
Tuesday, 7 January 2020  |  Janet

Soft Sweet and Adorable.


Rating:  
great customer service
Friday, 3 January 2020  |  Emma

The royal mail delivered this to the wrong address, I Phoned Jellyexpress to explain and was posted a replacement the very same day. Very helpful man on the phone at jellyexpress, top customer service.


Rating:  
Cute as all Jellycats
Friday, 3 January 2020  |  Jayne

Cute toy and delivered in amazing time!


Rating:  
Yummy Puppy
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Denise

Bought for my daughter as part of her Christmas stocking. She absolutely loves it. The puppy is really soft and gorgeous to look at. I would definitely recommend this small cuddly toy if you are looking for something cute.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 30 December 2019  |  Edward

Just what our gran daughter wanted, fast delivery.