Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Sweet Monkey
Monday, 20 June 2022  |  Mandy

Great little monkey such a sweet face. He arrived quickly.


Rating:  
Great Jellycat
Monday, 30 May 2022  |  Mary

This item was sold out during the holidays, so I was glad to find it! It reminds me of my moms dessert and makes me smile and think of her. Arrived quickly, great price, and all jelly cats are made well and soft. Fun!


Rating:  
Excellent!
Monday, 16 May 2022  |  Angela

Book matches the Jellycat Monkey my Grandson owns. He tried to pick the monkey off the page!


Rating:  
Cute bag charm
Wednesday, 11 May 2022  |  Joanna

Lovely little jellycat! My only comment would be that I wish the metal clip was a bit better quality, but other than that adorable!


Rating:  
Jelly Cat Asparagus
Wednesday, 11 May 2022  |  Melanie

This is perfect. Ordered for my niece as it's small enough for her to hold. Lovely item to add to the collection of Jellycats.


Rating:  
My Granddaughters loves the Bunny
Thursday, 5 May 2022  |  David

Great service and will be using Jellycat Express again, Keep up the great work.


Rating:  
Pebblet Bunny
Wednesday, 4 May 2022  |  Lynda

Absolutely gorgeous as expected! Service great as usual.


Rating:  
Another great product
Tuesday, 3 May 2022  |  Carol

As usual my order and dispatch was dealt with efficiently and promptly. This is another great product from Jellycat. I'm a very pleased customer. Thank you!


Rating:  
Super soft product
Tuesday, 26 April 2022  |  Barbara

The carrot is super soft and very cute. Ordering process and delivery were easy and prompt.


Rating:  
Troceratops
Monday, 25 April 2022  |  Hazel

The range and quality of Jellycat products are amazing. I bought this for my grandson, but he will have to play with it here - I can't bear to part with Fossilly. The material is very plush so a child will love its feel.


Rating:  
Shrimp
Monday, 25 April 2022  |  Hazel

The Jellycat characters never fail to bring a smile to your face. Who would have thought a toy shrimp could be so lovely.


Rating:  
Hermit Crab
Monday, 25 April 2022  |  Hazel

This is just so beautifully made and so quirky. Love it.


Rating:  
Good
Sunday, 24 April 2022  |  Chloe

I like the bunny and it arrived in perfect condition however I think the price is too high.


Rating:  
So cuddly.
Wednesday, 20 April 2022  |  Elizabeth

Such a lovely and friendly looking bear and so soft. Bought for my grandson, he loves it.


Rating:  
Odyssey Octopus
Monday, 18 April 2022  |  Tracy

It's perfect, even though it had measurements I had invisaged it being a bit bigger but its still lovely and cuddly, well made, great quality, my child is delighted!!..


Rating:  
Wilf
Sunday, 17 April 2022  |  Samantha

He’s just beautiful. Thank you so much for speedy delivery.


Rating:  
Darling little bunny
Sunday, 17 April 2022  |  Eileen

If you are looking for a darling bunny that easily fits in a small hand this is the bunny for you! I love the simple design and perfect size! So glad was able to get two colors.


Rating:  
Best tiny bunny
Sunday, 17 April 2022  |  Eileen

I love little bunnies and this has to be the cutest of all the little bunnies ever! And it even comes with its own “house”. Perfect to fit in an adults palm and would be the perfect treasure for a child.


Rating:  
Lilac fairy
Sunday, 17 April 2022  |  Barbara

This is a sweet little doll and will be much appreciated.


Rating:  
Cute & well received
Thursday, 14 April 2022  |  Rachel

Got 'Morgan Mallard' as it shares a name with the recipient - he was delighted with it, and it now sits proudly in his room. Sits well, legs dangling off edge of shelf, easy to balance, and a great design.

JellyExpress logo
Need help? 0345 226 2227