Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Dog poddle
Saturday, 30 November 2019  |  Brian

Fantastic poodle toy i love it my granchildren do two would buy more if my granchildren take this one home i will have to x


Rating:  
Jellycat Bashful Peony Bunny
Wednesday, 27 November 2019  |  Julie

This company gives a fantastic service. Well packaged goods. Prompt delivery. The most beautiful and soft jellycat toys around. You cannot go wrong buying from this incredible company.


Rating:  
Sheepdog lying down
Tuesday, 26 November 2019  |  Christine

This adorable soft sheepdog is one of my best recent purchases. I totally recommend to anyone who loves soft and cuddly animals that this dog cant be bettered. Fast delivery too.


Rating:  
Let it snow
Wednesday, 20 November 2019  |  Carlos

Love that snowman and fur cute red scarf. Well done.


Rating:  
Xmas Pudding
Wednesday, 20 November 2019  |  Carlos

Xmas Spirit arrived! Everything totally great.


Rating:  
Xmas present
Tuesday, 19 November 2019  |  Valerie

Granddaughter loves these and already has a beige one.


Rating:  
Just what we needed ...
Monday, 18 November 2019  |  Galya

Such a charming elephant. It was a present for a one year old girl, she simply loves it. Her parents told us that before this elephant she never paid much attention to any soft toy. So hurray, and thank you very much.


Rating:  
Quirky books
Monday, 18 November 2019  |  Karen

Loved these as soon as I saw them. Stocking filler for my nieces. Such good quality and really different. Love them x


Rating:  
Fabulous bag
Sunday, 17 November 2019  |  Karen

I LOVE CATSEYE products. The quality of this item is great. The size is just right and quality 10/10. These are so quirky and fun x


Rating:  
Beautiful mirror
Sunday, 17 November 2019  |  Karen

Bought this beautiful mirror for my niece. The lovely deer picture and mirror are top quality. Thank you x


Rating:  
Reindeer
Friday, 8 November 2019  |  Susan

It is a great decorative toy


Rating:  
Liza reindeer
Friday, 8 November 2019  |  Susan

It is a lovely decorative toy for Christmas


Rating:  
Fantastic company
Friday, 1 November 2019  |  Wendy

My order arrived exactly when promised. One of the friendliest companies I have ever dealt with. Brilliant products and briiliant people.


Rating:  
Love it
Wednesday, 30 October 2019  |  Andrew

Love it will and have recommended to family and friends


Rating:  
Itís lovely
Tuesday, 29 October 2019  |  Sarah

Great soft plush vegetable x


Rating:  
Pepper-licious!
Sunday, 27 October 2019  |  Caroline

No, thatís not a word but itís the only thing that can describe this vivacious veggie. Itís soooooooooo soft, and is great to feel. Itís squidgy; itís very satisfying to squidge in your hands. Itís absolutely adorable, and did I mention itís soft?


Rating:  
DANCING DARCEY UNICORN
Saturday, 26 October 2019  |  Brenda

Wonderful present for a 4 year old little girl who adores it, she has just had a serious operation and is recovering very well. Unicorn made her day.


Rating:  
Vivacious Veggies - Onion
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Caroline

I love this little one, so so cute. The detail with the Jellycat Vivacious Vegetables is amazing. You'll love this one from top to bottom and even down to the adventitious root.


Rating:  
Vivacious Veggies are the cutest and most squishy!
Thursday, 24 October 2019  |  Caroline

I have all the VV's in my collection. They are all so adorable. The best Jellycat range in my opinion. They are so soft and cuddly and will take the stresses of your day away no matter what age you are!


Rating:  
Lovely Gift
Tuesday, 22 October 2019  |  Marlene

Well made, excellent charm. Adorable and very cute. Will delight young girl. Prompt efficient service from Jellyexpress. Very much recommended.