Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Woody lying bear
Thursday, 3 December 2020  |  Peter

Brilliant service and Love the bear lovely soft and cuddly. Thank you.


Rating:  
Cute Little Egg!
Thursday, 26 November 2020  |  Anna

This little egg is adorable. It is so soft and full of character. Arrived quickly and well packaged x


Rating:  
Brilliant
Friday, 20 November 2020  |  Debbie

I absolutely love this item. He is going to look great sitting under the tree and if I can't get an actual chocolate Yule log this year he will look great as a table centre piece.


Rating:  
Christmas tree
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Simon

Lovely well made product.


Rating:  
Wonderful!
Wednesday, 18 November 2020  |  Jodie

I've just received my Snow Dragon and he is gorgeous, so soft and absolutely perfect. Very happy! He arrived well wrapped and on time, nice to be kept informed of delivery too, very helpful.


Rating:  
Fluffy Elephant
Tuesday, 17 November 2020  |  Sadie

I bought two of these elephants as gifts for Christmas. They are gorgeous and very fluffy, as expected from Jellycat. Great service, prompt delivery thanks.


Rating:  
Beautiful Dragon!
Monday, 16 November 2020  |  Anna

This white version of Dexter is beautiful. It is so soft and cuddly. Another fabulous design by Jellycat x


Rating:  
Super Santa!
Monday, 16 November 2020  |  Anna

This Santa will look great sitting alongside my other festive Jellycats. I bought the large size and he is so full of character. Arrived quickly and well packaged x


Rating:  
So cute
Sunday, 15 November 2020  |  Lucy

Such a cute little fox!


Rating:  
Cute Little Mouse!
Friday, 13 November 2020  |  Anna

This little mouse is adorable. Another lovely addition to my collection. Arrived quickly and well packaged x


Rating:  
Unbelievably cute
Thursday, 12 November 2020  |  Deanna

So soft and beautiful - not sure this one will go in the loft after Christmas as his little smile is so cheering!


Rating:  
Bears
Thursday, 12 November 2020  |  Margaret

Excellent service delighted with my bears!


Rating:  
Dixie is Delightful
Thursday, 12 November 2020  |  Mary

Looked at this duck for a long time to imagine how she might sit on the shelf and I can confirm she is very happy and noticed. She needs to be petted and puffed up regularly to keep fresh. All the long haired jellycats are wonderful designs.


Rating:  
Christmas present
Thursday, 12 November 2020  |  Carys

Bought as a Christmas present. Well made


Rating:  
Baby gift
Thursday, 12 November 2020  |  Carys

This got my grandson's attention! Beautifully made with furry tails and brightly coloured animals. Good for teaching colours, counting etc.


Rating:  
Amuseables laughing boiled egg
Tuesday, 10 November 2020  |  Alison

I’m very pleased with this cute little guy. I also purchased fried egg too and he’s just as soft and cute. This product like many is very well made and would be a welcome addition to anyone’s collection I now own 4 different amuseables.


Rating:  
Cute and Cozi
Sunday, 8 November 2020  |  Katharine

Cozi Avocado is small and cute with its smiley face, knitted hat and squidgy avocado-stone belly. I don't like eating avocados, but I like this one.


Rating:  
SO soft and squashy
Thursday, 5 November 2020  |  Annie

and very spotty (in the best way!)


Rating:  
Beautifully soft and squidgy
Thursday, 5 November 2020  |  Annie

Lovely bear, we'll have to make sure we feed him properly.


Rating:  
Leffy Elf
Thursday, 5 November 2020  |  Ruth

Cute little Elf which will enhance our Festive entourage this year.

JellyExpress logo
Need help? 0845 226 2227