Shop by Brand
Shop by Price

Our Latest Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Perfect addition to collection
Sunday, 14 February 2021  |  Stacey

Birdy Blue Tit is a fantastic addition to my daughters jellycat collection. Small enough to fit in pockets to be taken on adventures!! Jellyexpress was the only company that had this new teddy in stock and it arrived before original date said! So will definitely be using them in the future.


Rating:  
Love the shortness
Friday, 12 February 2021  |  Joan

Bought it for my new little grandson. Very happy with it.


Rating:  
Blossom Bunny
Thursday, 11 February 2021  |  Gill

Ordered by phone and from the start it was a joy to give my order to you. I don't know who your call staff are but are worth their weight in gold answering all my questions with care and consideration. Thank you for a beautiful product, which was delivered quickly and fulfilled all you said!


Rating:  
Great!
Tuesday, 9 February 2021  |  Daisy

Great service, great product, I really recommend!


Rating:  
Cute Little Bear!
Monday, 8 February 2021  |  Anna

I love Jellycatís teddy bears and Little Bear is no exception! He is so soft and scruffy looking, and has the most adorable face. Arrived quickly and well packaged x


Rating:  
Fossilly Brontosaurus
Sunday, 7 February 2021  |  Pat

Our granddaughter loved this and it looks really cute. Brilliant delivery and highly recommend this product.


Rating:  
Happiness
Sunday, 31 January 2021  |  Kevin

Item is true to size, great feel, well made and most of all brought happiness to our daughter, has not left her side since it arrived. Jelly Cat are always the best soft toy, comforters and companions.


Rating:  
It's adorable
Thursday, 28 January 2021  |  Maddison

So I bought this bear Monday and it's come today. Bigger then expected and really soft. I highly recomend all jellycats to everyone as I have a huge collection.


Rating:  
Cassis bunny
Tuesday, 26 January 2021  |  Tracey

Beautiful Colour fantastic service from jelly express definitely order more.


Rating:  
Dusky blue bunny
Tuesday, 26 January 2021  |  Tracey

Dusky blue bunny is an amazing colour and jelly express fantastic customer service and excellent delivery as soon as it was released extremely please will definitely be ordering more thank you jelly express.


Rating:  
Gorgeous
Sunday, 24 January 2021  |  Joanne

Just adore this range - super sweet as always!


Rating:  
Fabulous detail
Sunday, 24 January 2021  |  Joanne

Just love the melonís skin - super cute!


Rating:  
Fabulous
Sunday, 24 January 2021  |  Joanne

Lovely item which brings a smile every time I look at it!


Rating:  
Peachy
Sunday, 24 January 2021  |  Joanne

Just adorable - lovely and soft!


Rating:  
Great item
Sunday, 24 January 2021  |  Joanne

Lovely basket to put the fabulous fruit in.


Rating:  
Whitney Chicken
Thursday, 21 January 2021  |  Jannah

Hubby and I chose this for our friendís new baby grandson. We wanted something different to the obvious teddies and bunnies. Whitney chicken did not disappoint! Soft, fluffy and delightful!


Rating:  
Lovely
Friday, 15 January 2021  |  Sarah

Very cute and soft little bunny


Rating:  
Another happy customer
Tuesday, 12 January 2021  |  Richard

My wife loves Polar Bears, so she's very, very happy with this addition to her collection. I have a feeling there'll be more in the future. As a not-so-enthusiastic Polar Bear appreciator I can still say that this little fella is very cute.


Rating:  
Great for a Gift
Monday, 4 January 2021  |  Diana

Cute and fun present. Excellent ordering and delivery service.


Rating:  
Fabulous Fruit Wooden Basket
Monday, 4 January 2021  |  Diana

Well designed product. Used as a basket to display a gift for someone, including both Jellycat and real food items.

JellyExpress logo
Need help? 0845 226 2227